The Agribusiness Awards 2016

Thursday, November 9th at the Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin

Launched in 2015, the Agribusiness Awards recognise and celebrate the most innovative organisations and individuals that have contributed to Ireland's status as a global leader in this vital sector.

Congratulations to the winners

The 2017 winners were revealed at the third annual Agribusiness Awards ceremony on Thursday, November 9th in the Ballsbridge Hotel, Dublin.

Congratulations to all winners and commiserations to those that didn't make it this time around.

We hope to see you all again at the Agribusiness Awards in 2018!

Dan MacSweeney, Agribusiness Leader 2017Dan MacSweeney, Agribusiness Leader 2017

Dan MacSweeney, CEO of the Carbery Group, received the Agribusiness Leader 2017 award, sponsored by GS1 Ireland, at the awards night on November 9th in recognition of his outstanding contribution to the growth of the sector in Ireland.

View the full announcement!

2017 Winners

Click here


Click here

Awards Photos

  • Agribusiness Awards 2017 ballroom area
  • Agribusiness Awards 2017 winners
  • Agribusiness Awards 2017 trophies
  • networking at Agribusiness Awards 2017
  • Agribusiness Awards 2017 attendees
  • Carbery Food Ingredients, Agribusiness of the Year
  • Carbery Food Ingredients celebrating at Agribusiness Awards 2017
  • Dan MacSweeney, CEO Carbery Group, at Agribusiness Awards 2017
  • Photo taking at Agribusiness Awards 2017
  • Charity casino at Agribusiness Awards 2017

Past Winners

Click here


Click here

Awards Video

Visit Us on Facebook! Visit Us on Twitter! Visit Our LinkedIn Page! Visit Our Youtube Page!

Communications Partner